NEWS | MUSIC | VIDEO | SHOWS | ABOUT | PRESS | CONTACT | MAILING LIST


SHOWS

Here's a list of Ray Mason's upcoming shows! Unless otherwise noted, all shows are solo.
A man and his Silvertone!

MARCH

Fri. March 31 - Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton, MA. 5-7 p.m.

APRIL

Sun. April 2 - The Dream Away Lodge, Becket, MA. 8-10 p.m.
Weds. April 5 - Iron Horse, Northampton, MA (opening for James McMurtry). 7 p.m., 5:30 p.m. doors. Get tickets here.
Thurs. April 6 - Narrows Center For The Arts, Fall River, MA (opening for James McMurtry). 7 p.m. doors, 8 p.m. show. Get tickets here.
Fri. April 7 - Bing Arts Center, Springfield, MA. 8-10 p.m.
Sat. April 8 - Club Helsinki, Hudson, NY (opening for James McMurtry). 9 p.m. Get tickets here.
Sat. April 15 - Brew Practitioners, Florence, MA. 7-9 p.m.
Fri. April 21 - Chester Common Table, Chester, MA. 7-10 p.m.
Sat. April 22 - Pet Rock MSPCA Benefit, The Claddagh Pub, Lawrence, MA. 7 p.m.
Sat. April 29 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 6-8 p.m.

MAY

Thurs. May 4 - Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton, MA (7:45-8:45 p.m.)
Thurs. May 11 - Underdogs Lounge, Shelburne Falls, MA. 7-9 p.m.
Fri. May 19 - West Townshend Country Store (Pizza Night Concerts), W. Townshend, VT. 6 - 7:30 p.m.

JUNE

Thurs. June 1 - The Root Cellar, Greenfield, MA (7-9 p.m.)
Fri. June 2 - Fort Hill Brewery, 30 Fort Hill Rd., Easthampton, MA. 5-7 p.m.
Thurs. June 8 - West Stockbridge Farmers Market, W. Stockbridge, MA. 3-7 p.m.
Thurs. June 15 - Luxe Burger Bar, Springfield, MA. 6-9 p.m.
Fri. June 16 - Ray Mason Band @ Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton, MA. 9:30-11 p.m.
Sat. June 24 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 6-8 p.m.

JULY

Thurs. July 6 - Luxe Burger Bar, Springfield, MA. 6-9 p.m.
Fri. July 7 - Mocha Maya's, Shelburne Falls, MA (8-9:30 p.m.)
Sat. July 8 - Ray Mason Band @ Holyoke Elks Summer Concert Series, Holyoke, MA (6-9 p.m.)
Sun. July 9 - The Dream Away Lodge, Becket, MA. 8-10 p.m.
Tues. July 11 - Whately Library, Whately, MA. 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Fri. July 14 - Chester Common Table, Chester, MA. 7-10 p.m.

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 1 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Thurs. August 3 - Luxe Burger Bar, Springfield, MA. 6-9 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 26 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA (6-8 p.m.)

OCTOBER

Fri. October 13 - Mocha Maya's, Shelburne Falls, MA (8-9:30p.m.)
Tues. Oct. 3 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT. 7-9 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 28 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 6-8 p.m.

DECEMBER

Tues. Dec. 5 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Sat. Dec. 16 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 5:30-7:30 p.m.


To inquire about a performance by Ray Mason, write raymasonband@hotmail.com. Thanks!