NEWS | MUSIC | VIDEO | SHOWS | ABOUT | PRESS | CONTACT | MAILING LIST


SHOWS

Here's a list of Ray Mason's upcoming shows! Unless otherwise noted, all shows are solo.
A man and his Silvertone!

MAY

Fri. May 26 - Victoria Station Cafe, Putnam, CT (7-10 p.m.)

JUNE

Thurs. June 1 - The Root Cellar, Greenfield, MA (7-9 p.m.)
Fri. June 2 - Fort Hill Brewery, 30 Fort Hill Rd., Easthampton, MA. 5-7 p.m.
Thurs. June 8 - West Stockbridge Farmers Market, W. Stockbridge, MA. 3-7 p.m.
Weds. June 14 - The Parlor Room, Northampton, MA (opening for Chuck Prophet) (7:30 p.m.)
Thurs. June 15 - Luxe Burger Bar, Springfield, MA. 6-9 p.m.
Fri. June 16 - Ray Mason Band @ Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton, MA. 9:30-11 p.m.
Sat. June 24 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 6-8 p.m.

JULY

Thurs. July 6 - Luxe Burger Bar, Springfield, MA. 6-9 p.m.
Fri. July 7 - Mocha Maya's, Shelburne Falls, MA (8-9:30 p.m.)
Sat. July 8 - Ray Mason Band @ Holyoke Elks Summer Concert Series, Holyoke, MA (6-9 p.m.)
Sun. July 9 - The Dream Away Lodge, Becket, MA. 8-10 p.m.
Tues. July 11 - Whately Library, Whately, MA. 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Fri. July 14 - Chester Common Table, Chester, MA. 7-10 p.m.
Mon. July 24 - Brown Bag Lunch Concerts, River Garden, Brattleboro, VT (12 noon - 1 p.m.)
Fri. July 28 - Raven Hollow Winery, Westfield, MA (6-8 p.m.)
Sat. July 29 - The Creamery, Cummington, MA (11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.)

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 1 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Thurs. Aug. 3 - Luxe Burger Bar, Springfield, MA. 6-9 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 11 - West Townshend Country Store / Farmers Market, West Townshend, Vt (5-7 p.m.)
Sat. Aug. 19 - Thirsty Mind, South Hadley, MA (7-9 p.m.)
Weds. Aug. 23 - Tower Square Park, Springfield, MA (5-7 p.m.)
Thurs. Aug. 24 - Underdogs Lounge, Shelburne Falls, MA (7-9 p.m.)
Sat. Aug. 26 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA (6-8 p.m.)

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 23 - The Creamery, Cummington, MA (11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Fri. Sept. 29 - Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton, MA (5-7 p.m.)

OCTOBER

Fri. October 13 - Mocha Maya's, Shelburne Falls, MA (8-9:30p.m.)
Tues. Oct. 3 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT. 7-9 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 28 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 6-8 p.m.

NOVEMBER

Fri. Nov. 3 - Bing Arts Center, Springfield, MA (8-10 p.m.)
Fri. Nov. 24 - Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton, MA (5-7 p.m.)

DECEMBER

Tues. Dec. 5 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Sat. Dec. 16 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. 5:30-7:30 p.m.


To inquire about a performance by Ray Mason, write raymasonband@hotmail.com. Thanks!