NEWS | MUSIC | VIDEO | SHOWS | ABOUT | PRESS | CONTACT | MAILING LIST


SHOWS

Here's a list of Ray Mason's upcoming shows! Unless otherwise noted, all shows are solo.
A man and his Silvertone!

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct. 21 - Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton, MA (7-8pm)
Sat. Oct. 28 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (6-8 p.m.)

NOVEMBER

Fri. Nov. 3 - Bing Arts Center, Springfield, MA (8-10 p.m.)
Fri. Nov. 10 - Chester Common Table, Chester, MA (6:30-9:30 p.m.)
Fri. Nov. 24 - Fort Hill Brewery, Easthampton, MA (5-7 p.m.)

DECEMBER

Fri. Dec. 1 - West Townshend Country Store, W. Townshend, VT (6-7:30 p.m.)
Tues. Dec. 5 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Sat. Dec. 16 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (5:30-7:30 p.m.)
Sat. Dec. 23 - Ray Mason Band @ Luthier's Co-op, Easthampton, MA (9:30-11 p.m.)
Sun. Dec. 31 - A.P.E. Gallery, First Night Northampton, MA (5-5:45 p.m.)


2018

JANUARY

Sat. Jan. 6 - Mocha Maya's, Shelburne Falls, MA (8-9:30 p.m.)

FEBRUARY

Sun. Feb. 25 - Homefield Brewery, Sturbridge, MA (2-5 p.m.)

MARCH

Tues. March 27 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, Ct (7-9 p.m.)

APRIL

Sat. April 7 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (6-8 p.m.)
Sun. April 29 - Homefield Brewery, Sturbridge, MA (2-5 p.m.)

MAY

Sat. May 26 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (6-8 p.m.)

JUNE

Thurs. June 7 - West Stockbridge Farmers Market, West Stockbridge, MA (3-7 p.m.).
Sun. June 24 - Homefield Brewery, Sturbridge, MA (2-5 p.m.)
Tues. June 26 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)

JULY

Thurs. July 19 - Chicopee Library Summer Concerts, Chicopee, MA (6:30-8 p.m.)
Sat. July 28 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (6-8 p.m.)

AUGUST

Sun. Aug. 26 - Homefield Brewery, Sturbridge, MA (2-5 p.m.)

SEPTEMBER

Tues. Sept. 25 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Sat. Sept. 29 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (6-8 p.m.)

OCTOBER

Sun. Oct. 28 - Homefield Brewery, Sturbridge, MA (2-5 p.m.)

NOVEMBER

Sat. Nov. 17 - Bread Euphoria, Haydenville, MA. (6-8 p.m.)

DECEMBER

Tues. Dec. 4 - Klekolo World Coffee, Middletown, CT (7-9 p.m.)
Sun. Dec. 30 - Homefield Brewery, Sturbridge, MA (2-5 p.m.)


To inquire about a performance by Ray Mason, write raymasonband@hotmail.com. Thanks!